Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Pacifica Care of Suncoast

Psychiatrists located in Punta Gorda, FL

10 total reviews

Pacifica Care of Suncoast always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Pacifica Care of Suncoast below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisa K.
Submitted 04/29/19
Tia is Super at what she does. I feel calm and comfortable talking to her. She’s very knowledgeable and kind and compassionate. But most importantly, she really helps you get to the core of your issue and you leave there feeling satisfied and empowered. Highly recommend.
Cheri H.
Submitted 01/07/19
Genuinely kind, understanding, and a true desire to help those in need. Dr Tait has been a godsend for me. Very highly recommended.
Charlene J.
Submitted 09/01/18
I have to say with all honesty that Dr.Tait the the best doctor in the psychiatry field. I've had many starting in 2007. The staff and dr.tait make you feel welcome and they respect you. She will treat you as a person unlike feeling like a client. I had been sick for a good year and in that time seen doctors and no one could figure it out. My first visit with her, Bingo she nailed it like a professional. I couldn't believe it. I've have begun to regain my health and spirits once again. I'm actually enjoying life so much now..so, Thank-you Dr.Tait for helping me back on the road to recovery. If your looking for the best, you have come to the right spot..
C. W.
Submitted 08/07/18
From the comfortable waiting room, to the friendly front desk staff your experience with Dr. Tait starts off extremely well. I am thrilled to have found Dr. Tait in the SWFL area as a physician who is addressing my needs as a patient and look forward to working with her moving forward.
Eric A.
Submitted 08/06/18
Dr. Tait was amazing. She is 45 min. from me so at first I was hesitant but took the appointment anyway for at that time I needed to see someone. I am so glad that I did, she is easy to work with and would highly recommend her.
Don I.
Submitted 08/05/18
Outstanding
Richard D.
Submitted 08/03/18
Refreshing to find a caring and kind doctor in this area. Great office staff too!!!
Stephen M.
Submitted 08/01/18
I finally found a dr. That really cares about you, and thank you for your support dr. Tait
Michael P.
Submitted 05/20/18
Who looks forward to going to the doctor? Me! Dr. Tait is a friendly, warm, caring doctor who really listens to my concerns and she has improved my quality of life. A++++++
David P.
Submitted 05/19/18
Dr Tait is wonderful. She is a concerned professional who immediately addressed my specific concerns. She helped me work through my issues. Thank you Dr Tait